Welcome to the Lifelong Learning Programme!

The Lifelong Learning Programme 2007-2013 replaces the former Socrates, Leonardo da Vinci, and eLearning programmes which expired at the end of 2006. It comprises four sectoral programmes: on school education (Comenius), higher education (Erasmus), vocational training (Leonardo da Vinci) and adult education (Grundtvig), and is completed by a transversal programme focusing on policy cooperation, languages, information and communication technology and dissemination and exploitation of results.

Disclaimer This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.